DEPRESSION SUCKS

DEPRESSION SUCKS

Earlier today I was struggling big time and crying and wondering when is it gonna get better. I still don’t know when it’s gonna get better. But what I did do is I went to see what Jenny Lawson is up to…If you don’t know her she goes by The Bloggess and is SO honest about depression. I was reading her tweets cause I haven’t read them in a very long time and saw one that said:

Remember that depression lies. Get help. Celebrate each day you get through. Remember that this will pass. You’re not alone.
Would love to hear what you think...

