What you do when you screw up…

What you do when you screw up…

Like-a-wild-flower-she-spent-her-days-allowing-herself-to-grow

You keep looking ahead. Don’t beat yourself up because life is hard enough as it is. Believe the universe has a plan. That it will get better. And that anything can happen tomorrow.

I just realized this weekend that the past 2 years of time that I thought was going towards me becoming a Licensed Clinical Social Worker is not going to count. Why? Well, when I was going to school for social work, I was working full time plus I had an internship and so basically I was running around with my head cut off. My school gave me a 3 page handout on licensure requirements and I just didn’t read the steps in detail…I can’t believe I screwed up.  YET, I also know things will eventually work out.

Would love to hear what you think...

