Why I’ll Never Understand Men

Why I’ll Never Understand Men

So I was having a beer last night and Sam was there https://lisaf74.wordpress.com/2015/08/13/if-we-were-having-coffee/ and https://lisaf74.wordpress.com/2015/07/12/phone-numbers-were-exchanged/

And this is what he brings up:

“I have an extra ticket to see Phish this weekend if you want to come.”

“I’m having a get together at my house for the Bronco’s season opener if you want to stop by.”

“I know exactly where we will be if you want to hang out at the Ben Harper concert. We will park in the upper North lot and then we will sit right by the sound board.”

“Want to go camping the weekend of the 18th with a group of us?!?

Seriously?!? What is up with this dude who doesn’t call but just randomly lets me know about four possible times we could hang out…This is why I’ll be single for the rest of my life:  I just don’t understand men….lol

2 thoughts on “Why I’ll Never Understand Men

    1. My friends are 99% women…I would say I only have one guy who is a true friend and that’s because he’s been single just like me the last few years. I know if he ever settles down with a gal, she would more than like get jealous and ask him to not speak to other single gals. At least that’s what has happened with my few other guys friends I have had in the past…I’m looking forward to reading your posts, it looks like you have a lot to write about =)

      Liked by 1 person

Would love to hear what you think...

