Wafers and other thoughts

Wafers and other thoughts

07_01_23B38_web[1]

I bought wafers the other day for the first time in years and years…And it appears many others have forgotten about this delicious cookie because when I brought some to work, I heard over and over again: “I haven’t had a vanilla wafer in years! Brings me back to my childhood!” I’m actually surprised they haven’t gone out of business since it seems like it’s becoming a cookie of the past. What’s interesting (ok, not really interesting but it’s something I’m currently thinking about….lol) is the pack of cookies I bought only had vanilla. There was not an option to also get strawberry and chocolate. =(

My neighbor told me this morning: “She really is an amazing dog.” Jade (my dog) just chills on the grass (that’s not fenced in) in our shared yard we share with other townhouses and hasn’t ran off yet (knock on wood). It is pretty cool she is so chill. =)

I get to check off an item on my bucket list! Tomorrow I’m starting a ceramics class which is something I have wanted to do for a very long time. I’m so excited!

10635868_1780970598708869_2999216263606689100_n[1]

Would love to hear what you think...

