A Strong and Confident Woman

A Strong and Confident Woman

problems dont have

I was thinking about being single and personally, when it comes to who I am, I’ve never felt more powerful and more beautiful than I do today. Yes, I just struggled with depression but that was because I was fired and not because I was/am alone. I think being alone for several years has given me a chance to cherish ME and realize all that I deserve…I DON’T NEED a man to complete me and my life. I mentioned before, I do get lonely sometimes but that’s a normal feeling and I definitely don’t dwell on feeling lonley. Will I meet my soulmate? Is he out there?!? I don’t know and I might not meet him until I’m 65 (which is a little scary to think about but I’m ok with this). It sure is a crazy ride to try and find him but I’m definitely enjoying this ride/life until I meet him…

Would love to hear what you think...

