Love=Luck

Love=Luck

I think finding love is all about luck. I guess fate plays a factor too. All couples who are together just happened to be lucky enough to be at the same place at the same time. I know there are a lot of successful single women out there. Yet, I bet if you ask them if they wish they had a soulmate, 95% of them would say yes. Who wants to go home alone night after night when there is no one there? Do I worry about being alone? Honestly, no. Do I get lonely sometimes? Yes, of course I do, and it’s no fun. But for the most part, I realize I need to be happy with my life because I will never find my soulmate if I’m not happy with who I am and where I am.

I haven’t dated much in the last two years. After being single for so long and going on as many dates as I have been on, I needed a break. It’s been a much needed break. I’m ready to get back out there and see who is out there…I think I’ll have some entertaining stories to tell.

As many celebrate this weekend of love, I’ll be spending it with Sarah Jessica Parker…Rewatching Sex & the City which I haven’t seen in years and years…I started a few nights ago and I’ve been giggling while watching every episode…

 

Would love to hear what you think...

